2015 Member’s Presentation Night

A wonderful night was had by all, last Saturday for the annual Member’s Presentation Night. Congratulations to all of the 2015 Honour Board Winners, we hope you all enjoyed your special night!

Please see the winners from 2015:

Anniversary Cup Neil McGarry & Shane Beasley
Pacific Dunes Cup  (4BBB  Match Play ) Kevin Stein & Graeme Valler
Medal Of Medals Men Paul Gover
Medal Of Medals Ladies Makensie Toole
Autum Cup A Grade Men Darrin Maher
Autum Cup B Grade Men Robert Walker
Autum Cup Ladies Joanne Goldthorpe
Mixed Foursome/Nett Linda & John Morey
Mixed Foursome/Gross Jim & Di Leahy
Womens Foursome/Nett Catherine Henderson & Lynda McDougal
Womens Foursome/ Gross Lee-Ann Hackett & Tania Hutchins
Mens Foursome/Nett Dave Talbot & Ken Leo
Mens Foursome/ Gross Mark Rota & Jon Perry
Club Championships Divisional Prizes Winner
Ladies C Grade Winner Karen Kirk
Mens C Grade Nett Bob Spooner
Mens C Grade Gross Tony Sampson
Ladies B Grade Nett Sharon Blair
Ladies B Grade Gross Madeline Mann
Mens B Grade Nett Mark Ball
Mens B Grade Gross Bob Stuart
Mens A Grade Nett Tony Pascoe
Ladies A Grade Nett Priscilla Sellick
Ladies Club Champion Di Leahy
Mens Club Champion Rodney Hook



Get notified about product launches, special offers and company news.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Follow Us

Related Posts

View All

Book with Pacific Dunes

Please select from the following options to make a booking.

Call us on 02 4916 0500 or Contact Us for general enquiries.